$50 Photo Special! – Saint Louis Photographer

So here’s the deal. I am due with my 2nd child, a son named Leo, in January. Because babies are really unpredictable, I have been worrying about scheduling appointments in November, December, and January because I may or may not be able to complete those sessions. This is where you save big!

Here is the fine print. Any appointment scheduled for the next 3 months and paid for (must pay when booking) will receive their session fee at half price. That’s right, 1 hour for just $50 (weekday price $50 – weekend $75)!! Minimum order price still the same. By purchasing this deal, you are with the understanding that I may not be able to hold the session because of the pregnancy. If I am unable to hold your session, you will still be able to have your session at another time of your choosing. Sessions can be in your home, or weather permitting, at Tower Grove Park, Downtown Historic Washington, or Shaw Nature reserve.

Please note that if you have your heart set on appointments in the fall, and purchase this deal, you do understand that you may not get your preferred appointment, but that is why you are only paying half price! I will do my best to hold all appointments, but do reserve the right to reschedule based on how I am feeling throughout the end of the pregnancy, the birth of my son, or any other reason I deem fit. Again, you will be able to reschedule your appointment at no additional charge.

As a celebration for my excitement of my son (yay!!!) Any regular priced 2011 session pre-booked (and paid for) from now until the end of December will receive a set of 4x6s from their session absolutely FREE!!! Can you BELIEVE it!! This is a great time to stock up on sessions!

Call or email for more information!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

