Chelsea Newborn – Union Newborn Photographer

Most of you all know, I am a proud member of my local MOPs (Mothers of preschoolers – if you don’t know about it and have children, YOU TOTALLY NEED TO!) group at First Christian Church of Washington. Something I offer to my MOPs friends who are pregnant is a free mini hospital session with 10 free watermarked images! (I know, AWESOME right?) One thing about us MOPpers’ you should know, our group is constantly having new babehs which I LOVE!

Anyhoo, when Carman and I worked the booth at the T&C Fair I told her about my offer and today I did her photos. No these weren’t done in the hospital (I couldn’t get there in time) but I still honored my deal for a free mini session and she will still get 10 free watermarked images! Look at how beautiful here family is, newly so her gorgeous daughter Chelsea!

This entry was posted in Saint Louis Child Photography, Saint Louis Newborn Photographer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chelsea Newborn – Union Newborn Photographer

  1. Laura says:

    Beautiful work Liberty!!!

Leave a Reply

